Mallorca Football Tickets

Mallorca Football Tickets

Many football fans visiting the island try to fit in a game whilst on holiday there. Mallorca tickets can be purchased on the gate at the Visit Mallorca EstadiIberostar Estadi (formerly known as San Moix and Ono Estadi) for nearly all games. The 23,142 seater stadium lies some 3km outside the city centre. Just take a taxi to get out there from the centre of Palma. Apart from matches against the big two, there’s rarely any need to pre-book tickets as they’re usually available at the gate on match day.

San Moix Stadium

RCD Mallorca Fixtures 2022-23

MATCHDAY*HOMEAWAYVENUE
Sun, 2 Oct 2022RCD MallorcaFC BarcelonaVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 9 Oct 2022Elche CFRCD MallorcaEstadio Martínez Valero
Sun, 16 Oct 2022RCD MallorcaSevilla FCVisit Mallorca Estadi
Wed, 19 Oct 2022Real SociedadRCD MallorcaReale Arena
Sun, 23 Oct 2022Valencia CFRCD MallorcaCamp de Mestalla
Sun, 30 Oct 2022RCD MallorcaRCD EspanyolVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 6 Nov 2022Villarreal CFRCD MallorcaEstadio Ciutat de València
Wed, 9 Nov 2022RCD MallorcaAtlético de MadridVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sat, 31 Dec 2022Getafe CFRCD MallorcaColiseum Alfonso Pérez
Sun, 8 Jan 2023RCD MallorcaReal Valladolid CFVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 15 Jan 2023CA OsasunaRCD MallorcaEstadio El Sadar
Sun, 22 Jan 2023RCD MallorcaRC CeltaVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 29 Jan 2023Cádiz CFRCD MallorcaEstadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Sun, 5 Feb 2023RCD MallorcaReal MadridVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 12 Feb 2023Sevilla FCRCD MallorcaRamón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Sun, 19 Feb 2023RCD MallorcaVillarreal CFVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 26 Feb 2023RCD EspanyolRCD MallorcaRCDE Stadium
Sun, 5 Mar 2023RCD MallorcaElche CFVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 12 Mar 2023RCD MallorcaReal SociedadVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 19 Mar 2023Real BetisRCD MallorcaEstadio Benito Villamarín
Sun, 2 Apr 2023RCD MallorcaCA OsasunaVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 9 Apr 2023Real Valladolid CFRCD MallorcaEstadio Municipal José Zorrilla
Sun, 16 Apr 2023RC CeltaRCD MallorcaEstadio ABANCA Balaídos
Sun, 23 Apr 2023RCD MallorcaGetafe CFVisit Mallorca Estadi
Wed, 26 Apr 2023Atlético de MadridRCD MallorcaMetropolitano Stadium
Sun, 30 Apr 2023RCD MallorcaAthletic BilbaoVisit Mallorca Estadi
Wed, 3 May 2023Girona FCRCD MallorcaEstadio Municipal de Montilivi
Sun, 14 May 2023RCD MallorcaCádiz CFVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 21 May 2023UD AlmeríaRCD MallorcaPower Horse Stadium
Wed, 24 May 2023RCD MallorcaValencia CFVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 28 May 2023FC BarcelonaRCD MallorcaCamp Nou
Sun, 4 Jun 2023RCD MallorcaRayo VallecanoVisit Mallorca Estadi
* Provisional Date of Match

Kick Off Times at RCD Mallorca

The day and time of kick off for most league matches is only announced a week before the game. It could be as early as 7pm on Saturday and as late as 10pm on Sunday. So you must plan on being in Mallorca from Saturday afternoon until Monday morning.

For confirmation of Mallorca FC kick off times go to the Spanish FA website. This doesn’t appear in English so what you need to do is select “Calendario” in the right hand column. On the resulting page find the date of your match (eg. D-04 means Sunday 4th) and click on the “Jornada”. The left hand column then lists the date (Saturday or Sunday) and kick off times together with which TV company will cover the match. This is usually available on the Monday before the weekend of your visit.

Stadium:Iberostar Estadi
Address:Cami dels Reis s/n
Telephone:(+34) 971 22 1221
Website: RCD Mallorca

Share With Your Friends

You Might Also Like

Carthaginians and Romans Fiesta

Carthaginians and Romans Festival in Cartagena

For ten days during the 2nd fortnight of September, the Spanish city of Cartagena in Murcia hosts the annual Carthaginians and Romans Festival. A huge festival site is transformed into an ancient city where both locals and tourists take part in the reenactment of historical events which took place in the city during the Second ... Read more

Costa de Almeria

Top 6 Day Trips From Mojácar and the Costa de Almería

Mojácar and Roquetas de Mar are the main resorts of the Costa de Almería. Popular day excursions include trips to the Alhambra Palace in Granada and a day in Almería City.

Atletico Madrid Wanda Metropolitana Stadium

Atlético Madrid Stadium Tours & Football Breaks

Atlético Madrid’s league and cup double in the 1995–96 season was their first La Liga title in 19 years. Unfortunately, for Los Rojiblancos this success was short lived with the team being relegated to the second tier of Spanish football for two seasons just four years later. Their Europa League win in 2010 was a ... Read more