Villarreal Football Tickets

Villarreal Football Tickets

If you’re in the Valencia region (Villarreal is 7km from Castellón de la Plana) and fancy seeing a match then head along to their 24,890 capacity Estadio de la Cerámica which replaced the former El Madrigal stadium. You’ll rarely have any problem getting tickets on the gatefor most matches although they may sell out for matches against FC Barcelona, Real Madrid and nearby rivals, Valencia.

Villarreal Football Stadium
Villarreal’s El Estadio de la Cerámica is the remodeled El Madrigal: Photo – Wikimedia

Villarreal Fixtures 2022-23

Matchday*Home TeamAway TeamVenue
Sun, 2 Oct 2022Cádiz CFVillarreal CFEstadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Sun, 9 Oct 2022Real SociedadVillarreal CFReale Arena
Sun, 16 Oct 2022Villarreal CFCA OsasunaEstadio Ciutat de València
Wed, 19 Oct 2022FC BarcelonaVillarreal CFCamp Nou
Sun, 23 Oct 2022Villarreal CFUD AlmeríaEstadio Ciutat de València
Sun, 30 Oct 2022Athletic BilbaoVillarreal CFEstadio San Mamés
Sun, 6 Nov 2022Villarreal CFRCD MallorcaEstadio Ciutat de València
Wed, 9 Nov 2022RCD EspanyolVillarreal CFRCDE Stadium
Sat, 31 Dec 2022Villarreal CFValencia CFEstadio Ciutat de València
Sun, 8 Jan 2023Villarreal CFReal MadridEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 15 Jan 2023RC Celta VigoVillarreal CFEstadio ABANCA Balaídos
Sun, 22 Jan 2023Villarreal CFGirona FCEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 29 Jan 2023Villarreal CFRayo VallecanoEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 5 Feb 2023Elche CFVillarreal CFEstadio Martínez Valero
Sun, 12 Feb 2023Villarreal CFFC BarcelonaEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 19 Feb 2023RCD MallorcaVillarreal CFVisit Mallorca Estadi
Sun, 26 Feb 2023Villarreal CFGetafe CFEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 5 Mar 2023UD AlmeríaVillarreal CFPower Horse Stadium
Sun, 12 Mar 2023Villarreal CFReal BetisEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 19 Mar 2023CA OsasunaVillarreal CFEstadio El Sadar
Sun, 2 Apr 2023Villarreal CFReal SociedadEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 9 Apr 2023Real MadridVillarreal CFEstadio Santiago Bernabéu
Sun, 16 Apr 2023Villarreal CFReal Valladolid CFEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 23 Apr 2023Sevilla FCVillarreal CFRamón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Wed, 26 Apr 2023Villarreal CFRCD EspanyolEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 30 Apr 2023Villarreal CFRC Celta VigoEstadio de la Cerámica
Wed, 3 May 2023Valencia CFVillarreal CFCamp de Mestalla
Sun, 14 May 2023Villarreal CFAthletic BilbaoEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 21 May 2023Girona FCVillarreal CFEstadio Municipal de Montilivi
Wed, 24 May 2023Villarreal CFCádiz CFEstadio de la Cerámica
Sun, 28 May 2023Rayo VallecanoVillarreal CFEstadio de Vallecas
Sun, 4 Jun 2023Villarreal CFAtlético de MadridEstadio de la Cerámica
* Provisional Date of Match

You can also visit the Spanish FA Website where all fixtures and kick-off times are confirmed about 10 days before the match.

Share With Your Friends